Address

Kannuskuja 2, 3.floor (S-Market building), 01200 Vantaa

Telephone

tel.  020 779 2300
www.hakunilanhuolto.fi 
info@hakunilanhuolto.fi

Office open

MONDAY     8.30 - 17.30
TUE - THU   8.30 - 16
FRIDAY        8.30 - 15

Summertime 1.6. - 31.8.
MONDAY     8.00 - 17.30
TUE - THU   8.30 - 15.30
FRIDAY        8.00 - 15.00

email

forename.surname@hakunilanhuolto.fi
 


MANAGING DIRECTOR, PROPERTY MANAGER

Antti Syrjälä, AIT, JET
tel. 020 779 2301
antti.syrjala@hakunilanhuolto.fi
 

Real estate secretary
Tuula Karhunen, KISI
tel. 020 779 2306
tuula.karhunen@hakunilanhuolto.fi

PROPERTY MANAGERS

Ulla Haikonen, ITS
tel. 020 779 2305
ulla.haikonen@hakunilanhuolto.fi

Eija Piironen, ITS
tel. 020 779 2303
eija.piironen@hakunilanhuolto.fi

Ari Rauske, IAT
tel. 020 779 2330
ari.rauske@hakunilanhuolto.fi

Sari Pekanpalo, IAT
sari.pekanpalo@hakunilanhuolto.fi
tel. 020 779 2347

Birgitta Vesa-Lehtinen, ITS
tel. 020 779 2302
birgitta.vesa-lehtinen@hakunilanhuolto.fi

Technical property experts
Jarkko Salejärvi, RKM
tel. 020 779 2321
jarkko.salejarvi@hakunilanhuolto.fi

Jarno Vainikka, Perus-TEK
tel. 020 779 2320
jarkko.vainikka@hakunilanhuolto.fi

Maintenance boss
Petteri Niemeläinen
tel. 020 779 2309
petteri.niemelainen@hakunilanhuolto.fi

Job leader
Miikka Murto
tel. 020 779 2348
miikka.murto@hakunilanhuolto.fi

Jari Fjäder
tel. 0400 432 520

Cleaning job leader
Marjut Jokinen
tel. 020 779 2315
marjut.jokinen@hakunilanhuolto.fi